Such a Looong Story!

This is the result of a long run-around with WordPress to get my connection working again.
I think it has worked.
I have my big sister to thank. She loves a mystery and won’t stop until it is solved.

So now, we’ll put it to the test.

xoxo to you prichie

About prichie

I'm married and even though it took me 3 times to find the love of my whole life, I truly value the idea of marriage. With only a few, very few, years left before retirement, I am doing a lot of dreaming and planning about what those years will bring. I'm a happy, confident person who sometimes tests the norm in my daily fashion. I'm pleased with where I am in life and plan on sticking around for many many years!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Such a Looong Story!

  1. Audie Jean says:

    Hee Hee. By golly, I think I did it.
    Let me know if you see this.

  2. Audie Jean says:

    It looks like we still need to clean things up a bit, but…. one step at a time.

  3. prichie says:

    Oh! prichie is very very excited to be seeing this page again!
    thank you big sista!! xoxo

  4. DohNa says:

    I too have had issues at one time or another….it is indeed a challenge sometimes to get our thoughts and written words out there!

Leave a Reply

