Life with Challenges

“It isn’t the mountain ahead that wears you out; it’s the grain of sand in your shoe.” – Robert W. Service

About prichie

I'm married and even though it took me 3 times to find the love of my whole life, I truly value the idea of marriage. With only a few, very few, years left before retirement, I am doing a lot of dreaming and planning about what those years will bring. I'm a happy, confident person who sometimes tests the norm in my daily fashion. I'm pleased with where I am in life and plan on sticking around for many many years!
This entry was posted in Feelings, Reflections & Personal Perspectives. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life with Challenges

  1. DohNa says:

    congrats pritchie you did it! It is a bit troublesome to post something the way I do it but maybe I’m not following the easiest route.

  2. Robert Service is such a great poet, eh? Do you know his work?

Leave a Reply

